The quality and skill that a person require to be successful in today's world cannot be learned at the University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, everyone want to be a successful and they search their fortune in different walks of life for instance from universities but not themselves. Because they think that, the university where people will become successful person.

To begin with, majority of people enter the university without exact purpose and they think that universities make them thriving and alleviate their life. Because their main aim just entering university and get diploma but not become master of their occupation. The university is not factory of success, they just provide us theoretical knowledge but not experience. We have internal potential to turn into successful, universities just one of the way of success, We need to have good network of contact, good communication skills, problem solutions skills and good personality, these are the main factors our job experience.

Apart from that, some people focus only their study and they become botan, what I mean that they just know about everything about subject, but they are not develop their mentioned skills and only few seats have in work places, because most companies hire well rounded employees

In conclusion, every person need to develop their all mentioned skills step by step during life , be it any field, they have to gain experience to be ready for any situation.