The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

There numerous benefitions and positive aspects of rising of social media in the world. This state relates diverse types of situations in any countries. One of these situations connect with charity.So that, people can tell information about sick relatives on social media and they can achieve their desires. For example, people download video about relatives who are sick on social media for instance on instagram. After that, many social media accounts display that video. İn next step, a great numbers of businessmen,Tv channels or government bodies or government representatives watching that videos and help poor people or their kinsperson on social media included on instagram.

This circumstances establish a relationship between governments representative and municipal ‘s illegal matters too. İn order that, government establishments or municipials do not fulfill their duties. It means, to cite an instance, mayor of the region should organize some groups and should control them during landscaping. However, they do not control them and the atmosphere is becoming more and more polluted. And thus, this unpleasent event affect on people of that region negatively. People commence tell information about this process and complain about this situation and authorized representatives to plenipotentiary positions, specially to president on social media. In view of the fact that, president is a leader of executive branch.

İn conclusion, social media plays a crucial role for people for telling about their disheartenments and make a complaint to authorized positions, tv channels and businessmen. In 90% case, people can reach them and using their assistance. Finally, people eliminate their problems via social media easily with high probability.