The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

IN THIS CONTEMPORARY ERA, SOCAL MEDIA PLATFORMS ARE WIDELY USED BY GENERAL PUBLIC AND SOME FAMOUS CELEBRITIES OR POLITICAL FIGURES TO COMPLAINT AND VENT THEIR ANGER OR FRUSTRATION ON PLATFORM IN PUBLIC. HOWEVER, THERE ARE SOME NEGATIVE OUTCOMES AND BENIFITS THROUGH THIS TREND.

THE FIRST AND FOREMOST CONSEQUENCES; BY COMMENTING ON SOME CONTROVERSIAL TOPIC WOULD RAPIDLY GONE VIRAL ON NEWS AND SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM, WHICH WILL BEGIN THE RIOTS IN CERTAIN ERA BETWEEN TO GROUPS. FOR EXAMPLE, COMMUNAL RIOTS IN GUJARAT BY SPREADING FAKE RELIGIOUS PROPAGANDA INCREASES TO HATE TOWARDS EACH OTHER AND CERTAIN MASS KILLING AMONG THE DIFFERENT BELIEFS. MOREOVER, THE OTHER OUTCOME IS THE HAS SOME POSITIVE IMPACT ON SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS BY WHICH CERTAIN PROBLEM WHERE YOUTH SUFFER DISCRIMINATION BY POLITICAL LEADERS, IF THEY COMPLAINT ABOUT SOME ISSUES IN EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR INSTANCE, STUDENT DEMANDING SCHOLARSHIP FROM GOVERNMENT BODIES BY THEIR LOW FAMILY INCOME WHEREAS, LOWER FINANCIAL STUDENT WOULD GET SCHOLARSHIP BY INSTITUTE OR GOVERNMENT BY THIS COMMENTING ON SOCIAL MEDIA WILL MAKE AWARE TO GOVERNMENT.

FURTHERMORE, THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA SOME BENIFITS ALSO BEEN FACED. LIKEWISE, THROUGH THIS TREND IN SOME UNFAITHFUL BODIES CORRUPTION HAD BEEN INCREASED THROUGH OUT THE TIME WHERE COMPLAINTS TO POLITICAL FIGURE THROUGH ONLINE PLATFORM IN NUMEROUS OF COMMENTS AND MESSAGES WILL LEAD TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION ON UNETHICAL ACTIVITIES DONE BY OFFICERS. IN ADDITION FROM THIS AT LOCAL AND URBAN LEVEL CORRUPTION RATIO WILL DECREASE THROUGH THIS TREND.

TO RECAPITULATE, SOCIAL MEDIA IS THE WAY OF COMMUNICATING TO EACH OTHER, WHILE IT HAS SOME NEGATIVE AND POSITIVES CONSEQUENCES TO THE SOCIETY AND MAJOR BENIFITS. THERFORE, PEOPLE WILL VENT THIER FRUSTRATION OR ANGER WILL PROBABLY HAVE NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE OUTCOMES.