The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

People cannot rely on the same position they occupy for the whole life due to the fact that the working culture shifts with high rates. These changes are caused by the development of artificial intelligence, so employees should get more familiar with the ways of its application to succesfully occupy paid positions in the upcoming years.

Machine learning comes to almost each aspect of people daily life and succeeds in many areas where prevously a human dominated. Robotics allow replacing employees in jobs requiring much routine, rapid calculations and analysis, or swift reactons. Thus, this reality unavoidably hits the working world quitehard. For instance, nowadays large IT companies like Yandex and Uber widely impelent advanced technologies in their services and even a taxi is getting driven by A.I..

To prepare for these drastic changes, a person should learn at least basics of machine learning theory and its capabilities. Such knowledge not only will help them to execute their daily resposibilities more effectively than the collegues do, but also might highlight that the chance that he or she could be replaced with a robot in the near future is raising. For example, recently it was reported that the employees using ChatGPT during working hours achieve payment raises and promotions in dramatically shorter periods of time than their less high-tech coworkers do.

To conclude, upcoming artificial intellegence revolution is inevitable and will surely make the world of work to reshape and adapt. Thats why a person who want to have an occupation should be aware of its advantages and know how to exploit in their job.