The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

In recent year, numerous dramatic changes have occurred for different jobs, leading to difficulties for employees. While there are many factors contributed to this trend, some reasonable approches can adopted to tackle the problem.

The way employees work and their prospect has been significantly influenced by recent advancements in technology. These improvements not only have made some jobs in danger, but also have obviously altered the method of working. Following the aforementioned process, many tasks, entirely or partially, rely on computers and machines. For examples, many factories are excessively using robats to produce their products, resulting in the loss of jobs of many former workers. In addition, digital technology has provided remote working for many employees, leading to a more competitive atmosphere for such careers, and subsequent feeling of instability and insecurity.

However, employees can foster their skills in new in-demand jobs to enhance their opportunity to cope with new situations. Providing such pragmatic strategy will substantially diminish the detrimental effects of the phenomenon. Various types of work including management, web designing and art are only a few examples for those abilities that will not adversely affected by digital and technological advancements. The proficiency in such work not only offers a prosperous future for employees, but also makes their minds free of ordinary tasks, which will be properly done by machines, encouraging them to explore their innovative ideas.

In conclusion, although an inevitable changing process has been occuring in many jobs, the side effects for the workforce can be alleviated by adopting sensible strategies.