The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

In recent years, many careers have been dramatically influenced by the profound advancements in technology.While this trend has led to some problematic issues for employees, there are some reasonble approaches to reduce the detrimental effects for them.

The rapid techonogical improvements, pariticularly in digital fields, have significantly changed the previous balance in the job market.As a result of this phenomenon, although some professions like networking became excessively in demand, many other jobs faced poor prospectives, bringing a sense of unsecurity and unsatisfaction for many workers, in terms of their current or future conditions of work. For instance, it can be estimated that many tasks such as accounting will be highly computerized, and consequently many employees will lose their jobs, substituted by the sophisticated Artificial Inteligence.

However, there will be still many sectors that humans play the most essencial role in. Current emplyees can be encouraged to foster the abilities in such aspects, as expanding their knowledge in these fields, which will probably be not achievable by machines, enables them to overcome this instability. Various types of work including managament, web designing and art are only a few examples for those abilities that will not adversely affected by digital advancements. The proficiency in such work not only offers a prosperous future for employees, but also makes their minds free of ordinary tasks, which will be properly done by machines, assisting them to explore their innovative ideas.

In conclusion, although an inevitable changing process has been occuring in many jobs, the side effects for the workforce can be alleviated by adopting sensible strategies.