The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

The modern day work culture is evolving day by day and workers cannot rely on getting stuck to having the same job or same working conditions forever. One of the major causes of people wanting to change their jobs is exploitation of workers by employers and a viable solution to this problem is a better human resourse department within organisations that would regulate the industry laws and erradicate this problem by making people aware of work ethics and modern work culture.

People nowadays are switching jobs more often and one the reasons for this rapid change in the world of work is over-exploitation of workforce by employers in the form of long working hours, less salary, little to none incentives and extensive work pressure. This causes people harm in the form of stress related mental problems, physical issues and much more.

A key to resolve such a massive problem in the modern day work culture is for organisations to have a sophisticated human resource department. Not only this would help retain the workers within the company but also improve the working conditions within the organisations. The human resourse department must take measures such as conducting awareness among the workers for better understanding of laws for organisations, workshops such as team building, leadership and personal growth would massively help the organisations to retain their empoyees and create a sense of togetherness within the workplace. Regulation of work hours, competitive salary packages and an improved work life balance is the key for happy employees and the human resourse depatment must act on these aspects.

In conclusion, it is true that people nowadays have many options when it comes to jobs and do not want to be working the same job for longer periods but an organisations’ human resourse department can help change this trend and retain thier workforce with proper planning and execution of maintaining a better work culture within the company.