The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

The world is evolving and technologies are advancing as time is passing. Nowadays, people seem to work from home instead of commuting to the work place. The invention of artificial intelligence is also improving where robots can now do daily tasks that humans used to do in the past. However, the question is if it will continue on the long run, what changes can we expect in the future and will robots fully takeover humankind?

Mankind is inventing new machines like AI that we get to see these days. They are functioned in a way where they can communicate, clean the house, do different forms of services like working in restaurants to serve food or making certain dishes. In this case, waiters won’t necessarily be needed and would have to find other types of employment. Although, this can also be an advantage for them as their work pressure will mitigate and they would have more leisure time.

These days the living expenses are surging and many individuals don’t seem to have any chores and are quite sorrowful. However, even these robots have flaws and might not be able to perform every kind of activities as neatly as humans do. People who work from office can now work from home. There are several jobs that are found online that can be done from one’s own accommodation.

In conclusion, everyone needs to be aware of the fact that in the future there will surely be more obstacles and it might be difficult to find an occupation. Nonetheless, we should prepare ourselves by anticipating ahead of time and pondering of ways to lead a high- quality life.