The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

Nowadays, the world of work is changing rapidly which has negative influences on employees. This problem has several reasons. In following essay, I will discuss about the cause of issue and I believe that the best way to help workers can find a better job is enhance their skills.

The primary reason why the work is changing speedly is that the strong development of technology. These days, automation and artificial intelligence are designed to perform tasks more productive without any errors. This leads to businesses spending amount of money to buying robot order to increasing productivity and their profits. Consequently, an increasing number of workers have to move their jobs because robots replaced humans in companies.

The way help workers retain their work or find a new job in other companies is that employees have to improve their knowledge and skills. Because robots can not replace humans in all fields such as education and communication. If people spend their time learning special skills such as negotiation skills or teamwork skills, they will have a new job with a higher salary compared to their former job. For example, they have a good degree about science fields, they will easily offer a higher salary in their company. Consequently, becoming a qualified worker is the best idea for employees in modern society now.

In conclusion, the main reason why the world of work is changing is that the rapidly technological development. I think the way of preparing employees for the world of work in the future is become professional workers in their career.