There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Nowadays, the childless style is widely practiced by many married couples. There are many personal reasons for that type of decision. In my view, one of the main causes of that phenomena is that one or even both of the partners had traumatic experiences with children. For example, some parents tend to think that their oldest children should take responsibility for their youngest, but this concept is completely wrong. The oldest kids this way become exhausted and bored by implementing the parents’ duty. Therefore, in the nearest future, when they are supposed to become parents, they would be too exhausted with their past experience. Regarding advantages of that type of trend, I could say that for people who like to be entirely occupied by themselves, it is a great opportunity, as children, how we know, take a majority of time. Moreover, with children comes enormous responsibility and some individuals are not ready, or ever be, for that type of duty. For me, there many disadvantages than advantages for childless lifestyle. For instance, you are losing an opportunity to experience a truly magnificent feeling of a pure love for your beloved child, getting over every ups and downs of child together and so on and, over the time, receiving this love back from your now grown up children. To conclude, now, when you are aware of all the drawbacks and benefits of being childless I want to mention that at the end of the day the decision is up to you.