There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

In the modern world, there is a rising trend among youngsters that married couples remaining childless. Moreover, this essay will explore both perspectives on advantages and disadvantages and propose its own stance. Initially, this essay will argue about the benefits. Eventually, this essay will discuss the backfires of deciding not to have. The main benefits of not having a child for couples are that they can focus on their careers and have more time for themselves. The main drawbacks are that they cannot fit into their peers’ group and have no one to look after them when they get old.

In terms of advantages, married couples who have no children can concentrate on their career because they do not have any guilt about their offspring’s future, so they can lead their lives in their own way. For instance, there are fraction pairs who devote their talents to the career. Moreover, they have more spare time for recreational activities than those who have babies. For example, many couples stop going out with their friends after having a child since they have to stay at home to look after their child.

On the other hand, every action has a reaction, and in that way, there are some disadvantages. Especially when couples have no one to take care of them when they get old. So, they cannot stay balanced, both physically and mentally. consequently, they have to face numerous difficulties, it causes them to ask for any aid from a third person. Furthermore, couples never have offspring in their entire lives; it causes a descent in their pedigree.

In conclusion, although having no children can be seen as beneficial for both parties, drawbacks have the biggest impacts on how they will dwell in the future.