There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

In this day and age, a worldwide trend could be witnessed that some individuals decided not to have progeny in their marrige life. This essay will argue that while couples deciding not to have kids can yield some benefits for them, negative consequences and potetial risks are substaintial and should make this phenomenon negative.

On the postitve side, partners choose to being childfree could be allow to gain more freedom in time and finantial after married. For a child to fully grown up, parents need to take care for their child’s education and health problems or the adequate of facilities to fullfil their needs, and this could only achived by having the well-prepared finantial background. By that, deciding not to have desendant is the great solution for couple having a low income to manage their financial. More over, without the worried of child growth and taking care of their kid lead to more leisure time for partner to get themselves a honeymoon vacation or dating meals as a way of boding relationship.

Nevertheless, these advantages are overshadowed by some disavantagous associated with the act of having no child in couple marrige life. The first consequence that partners have to take that is without the next generations, there are no one to carry on the family line. Putting the end for the family trees. Additionally, with the expensive cost of staying in the nusing home nowsaday and maybe in the near future because of the unstable economics. Desendants are the only people who can take care their parents. Therefore, for those who choosing to not having a child are also means that have nobody to beside them when they become much weaker by the erode of the time.

In conclusion, in my perspective the decision of not giving birth is a merits option for couple in the current situations but will take some dire consequents in the long –term situations So that any couple need to carefully planning before made up their mind.