There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The synergy of human power, trading, and countries makes globalization more effective, it is unquestionable. In the world, people become more connected with each other regarding business, thought, sharing technology, and so many issues. Among them, some are always negative-minded. Those are always barriers to the growth. In my point of view, I always positive mind setup regarding connecting to combine updates of the world.

However, no one can live alone. In the same way, no country can isolate itself from others. Such as, rice production in Bangladesh is very high rather than European countries. So Bangladesh can trade rice with less rice production countries. On the other hand, in China, they are rich in technology. Other countries can get help from them. In addition, Bangladesh is a lower-middle income country in Asia. There are not enough facilities for research. That is why merit students of Bangladesh go USA, UK, Canada, and Australia for further education. After gaining skills, those students can contribute to the nation. If they can innovate anything, its benefit can grab everyone.

Anyway, a few people think countries become brain drains if people go to another country for education or research. Also, some countries can not expand their business. They become looser. One country in the world is fulfill their needs. Such, Those people are barriers to growth.

There is a quote ” Small is beauty but scale-up is necessary” by Sir F.Z. Abed, Chairperson of BRAC. I always believe in this statement. Being scale-up with people skills, business, innovation, and sharing world become remove from poverty and will be better place for living.

In conclusion, aforesaid instances and points agree to help the globe if we interconnected. I believe if our community is active we can upgrade our society, our society will update our nation as well. we can do some betterment for the earth.