There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

People live in the contemporary era, in particular in big cities. There is too much noise in public places in cities, which some things cause it. There are some causes and solutions to this issue.

To begin with, most people are keen on living in the cities. Therefore, they use public transport systems, sometimes out-of-date vehicles, to go to work or other places. People use them every day for traveling. Some people say that vehicles cause bad noise in cities with their horns and motor noise. For example, if we observe it, we can see vehicles. The number of vehicles is increasing frequently. In addition, factories cause noise in public places in cities. Generally, people think factories should be built in the countryside instead of the cities. Because of that, they cause noise, and it unsettles people who live in cities.

However, out-of-date vehicles and factories cause noise in public places in cities, and there are solutions. First of all, decreasing the number of vehicles is a perfect way to solve this problem. Our government should control the number of vehicles. For instance, people say that there are a lot of out-of-date vehicles and that they should be banned in cities by the government. In addition, some factories must be built in the countryside, because they cause noise. However, this issue’s solution depends on the government. If one day the government supports and solves this issue, at that time the noise will not be in public places in cities.

In conclusion, out-of-date vehicles and factories seem to be the main causes. However, there are some remedies, banning out-of-date vehicles and factories must be built in the countryside appears to be the wisest ones to take if we are to solve the problems.