There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

As time goes by people face new developments and modifications and these changes have sometimes both merits and demerits to the society. It is true that today more and more people suffer from noise pollution. This can be attributed to overcrowded nature and the problem can be with the conscious efforts made by the government and individuals. To commence with one of the primary causes overcrowded nature nowadays more and more people move to the city because there are good facilities,modern technology equipment and educational centers. For example big events such as “Navruz,” “New Year,” , “sharq taronalari” and different events. But in the city more traffic jams today a lot of people have an own cars and there are not enough facilities the create noise.

Although this issue cannot be completely tackled there are still ways that can be applied to alleviate the situation. Firstly,planting more trees around residential areas will block the sound because this prevention noise pollution and this improved air pollution. Furthermore including the rural area in the controlled traffic jams such as making and sensitive areas for example hospitals, schools, and other places. Thus these precautions actions would help to control noise.

To conclude, as for as noise the growth is due to overcrowding. Although we cannot totally avoid or solve the issue its effect can be reduced with proper steps.”