There is too much noise in public places in cities. What is cause and solution

In recent years, noise pollution has increased in public places. This essay will discuss the primary causes of this problem and explore potential solutions.

The reason for too much noise is overpopulation in cities. People came from other parts of the country to the big cities for different purposes. While they try to adapt to the new place, the city also tries to adapt to new guests. Most of the time, the capacity of cities is limited within itself. Due to these limits, resources – roads, houses, and even universities are available for use by a specific number of people. While the crowd is getting bigger day by day, resources are not enough. For example, in recent years, Baku’s traffic has been getting worse because of the number of cars. Having more cars in the city means that there is much more noise. However, cars are not the only problem from overpopulation that creates noise. Pedestrians also cause a lot of noise during the day without noticing. Talking at high volume in the streets, having a group of people making conversation, can be an example.

To solve this problem, the government should create new opportunities for the urban cities. First, the education level of the universities can be increased in the countryside. With that, people will have more options than a few and coming to the city will not be that important. For example, a new university in Karabagh has precious chances for students and year by year, the new members of the university is increasing. Additionally, job opportunities should be increased so that people will have a reason to stay in their own location and do not feel the urge to relocate for new jobs.