These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In modern life, it has become increasingly common for families to move abroad seeking better job opportunities. It is believed that countries with better job offers also provide a better quality of life. However, this could be a bit problematic to children of those families. This essay will explore both view on this subject. Further on, it will argue that the pros of it may surpass its cons.

Several favourable features joint with moving abroad. Usually, there is better wages, less pollution, and better educational facilities. All combined makes it a major decision for families, which affects every member of it. So, how do children really feel about it? It is evidential that better educational facilities boosts the children mentality on the long run. In addition, the cultural awareness helps young children mind to develop more passionately and curious about life. Along with, advanced health services and utilities that provide the children with balanced healthy life.

Some people might argue that, the cultural shock may be troublesome to children. They struggle to fit in, find it hard to make new friends and exceptionally difficult to feel connected with the environment around them. These are major issues that may cause serious distress to children. Further on, for a child moving to a whole new country, that also means learning a new language, which is very overwhelming.

In conclusion, even though it might be difficult at first, it might be worthwhile eventually. Children are resilient and adaptable which makes it easy for them to cope with the shock of move. Although, there is two sides of this debate, but at the end it would be for the best that a family moves abroad. This offers much scope for growth to the children.