These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, having more than one workplace or commuting appointment multiple times during lifetime can be noticed. For many people it is great chance to try something new. However, there are both pros and cons from having more capacity or switching profession. The biggest disadvantage of having numerous job is physical langour. Working in several jobs lead to less time for relaxation or entertainment, which can lead to physical tiredness. People may not sleep well or recharge their energy for the new day. As a result of this, people cannot relax and enjoy with what they are doing as they were used to. Secondly, exchanging position can lead to mental health issues, also. Lack of the time leads person being not able to spend time with family or friends. Also, some people can find it difficult to adapt to new circumstances and obligations. People may find it hard to get along with new colleagues, which may lead to feeling isolated and frustrated. For instance, people can have social anxiety disorder which has bad affect on person’s mental health. On the other hand, having more job can provide financial safety. Many people find it attractive because creating comprehensive profit has become tempting. For many people it is essential to have spare income for unexpected expenses. For instance, people tend to work at more than one job in order to have stable profit. Another benefit of changing career is, having a chance to try themselves in other working spheres. By trading profession, people can expand their abilities and skills. Developing new skills can make people more rounded as a person. As a result, people would be able to adapt for new situations in life, also, can enlarge worldview. In conclusion, taking into account the above mentioned arguments it is clear that there is benefits like more income or developing skills and drawbacks like, physical and mental issues. I would argue that disadvantages exceed advantages of having plenty jobs or career.