Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this? Write at least 250 words.

It is true that the majority of residents do not know about their neighbors even they live in a one city. This can cause many problems such as lack of safety and social support network. However, there are also several ways to solve problems.

On the one hand, it is widely known that many people live in a one area but they do not communicate or even they do no know each other and there are several reasons. Firstly, many citizens do not communicate with each other and it causes like increasing crime or theft. For example, if they do not talk each other, then they do not recognize their neighbors and it will increase the stability of crime. Secondly, if abruptly something happens like emergency or sad day, they can not talk with their neighbors because they do not communicate with their neighbors or they do not know their name. If they have good relationships, their neighbors may be helped them. Thirdly, while you do not talk with your neighbors regularly, you feel yourself loneliness because you can’t recognize your neighbors. As a result, your life will switch to robotic lifestyle. You must communicate with your neighbors.

On the other hand, it is believed that there are various ways to solve this remedy. Firstly, it is very important to organize community events like small meetings, celebrations or even festivals. This can help them to meet new people. If they talk with a lot of people, they may build strong relationship or become close friend. Secondly, another way to build strong relationship with neighbors is using social media. For example, if you create a new group on Telegram or WhatsApp, it is chance for you to become close with your neighbors. You can introduce yourself you can know about their families or you can discus about something in this group. Thirdly, the best thing is that behavior it plays main role. If you want to build a strong relationship, you need talk to them friendly and with respect. When you start to respect them, then they will start to talk peacefully and respect you again.

In conclusion, not knowing about neighbors in a large city can cause to lack of loneliness or lack of safety. However, this problems can be solved by organizing local community events or creating a group on social media.