Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this? Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary world, a large number of crowd do not know others or who live beside them in enormous cities. Well, in the forthcoming ,paragraphs we will discuss the causes with the relevant solutions to solve this issue.

➡️ To begin with, the main reason for this problem is the busy lifestyle among people such as long working hours, transportation time and taking care of their families. These days, Individuals give more preference to their work rather than concentrating on other aspects of society, because nuclear families have only two to three members who generate revenue to meet their monthly expenses. On the other side, Traffic jams also impact as people have to commute for their work which takes their most of time. Afterwards, family responsibilities such as cooking food, laundry, cleaning etc. As a result, they have no energy to communicate with their neighbours.

➡️ However, there are some solutions to mitigate this issue such as planning some social get-togethers like hosting an event, and parties where all can do some fun activities on weekends. Not only this but also inviting your neighbours on evening tea with some snacks build a good relationship between them. In addition, families who have children could let them play with each other and strike a friendship. In this way, the child’s parents meet and get to know others’ parents as well.

➡️ In conclusion, although responsibility makes people tired of getting in touch with their neighbours organizing events makes it easier to meet and know each other.