Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has become increasingly crucial at all levels. It plays an important role in different sectors of the country, such as communication, health, and transport. This essay will argue why depending on technology is completely safe and necessary.

We have used computers in all our services. Some people believe this is dangerous and unnecessary because they have a flawed understanding of technology and underestimate the effects of the worst outcomes for society if we do not use it. Mankind is always worried about new and strange things; they think this will fight their lives and destroy their privacy. Moreover, they have a fear that this machine will take their place in the business. For example, in Japan, many cashiers in big malls have been replaced by automated stations that work around the clock and require no holiday or holiday pay. As a result, some people refused this new exploration in their lives.

On the other hand, the technology has a lot of positive sides. It changes our lives, and it becomes so easy and convenient. Now, the strength and development of the country are measured by how it relies on technology in its services. So, many countries tried to learn the cutting-edge of the computer and apply it to the real world. The technology gives us a chance to do anything. When you sit at home and have a cup of coffee, you can browse your phone and opt for what you want without going to the ministries and doing a lot of procedures. Indeed, Jordan’s country has an application called “SANAD,” which contains all that Jordanian citizens need from medicine, education, and transport services. For these reasons, we must spend more money to develop this sector and work together with the government.

In conclusion, technology is crucial for our lives today, and it performs all the functions we need daily. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the idea that technology is unnecessary and dangerous.