Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, film industries worldwide are evidently influenced by entertainment sector of most followed countries mainly the United States. I firmly agree that each state needs to exert effort and invest finances to produce authentic films which are not greatly influenced by other nation hence preserving and enhancing their own culture.

Arguably, entertainment industry plays a significant role to several individuals. Government should encourage film-makers to create authentic movies to promote own identity. In this way, own cultures will be showcased because they will not be pressured by the standards of other international films. For example, local artists will be culturally sensitive to act out scenes to bring quality movies to promote their own identity. This, in turn, will increase the imagination of local film directors and develop creativity of the artists so that they will not be limited to create movies based on the set standards of other states thus maintaining their own culture.

In addition, implementing an own fil sector will boost the economy of the local industry. Independent films will be appreciated more by the viewers and also big stream medias will be encouraged to have their own system to soar high in producing cultural enhancement programs or movies hence attributing to increase profit and more job opportunities to locals. For an instance, a lot of crews and local artists will be hired and given a chance to earn income. Thus, with this government effort, it will not only offer wok to the citizens but most importantly it will increase cultural enhancement by reaching to a larger population through media.

In conclusion, it is greatly beneficial for a country to have their own system of entertainment sector. I am fully standing on the view that own fil industries will enhance the authenticity of each nation hence preserving the culture and most importantly it is a platform to boost local industry fil and to spread cultural awareness to the public.