Today there is a great increase in antisocial behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

With the widespread use of technology, including social media, it has become increasingly commonplace for the public to ignore interactions and conversations because of different preferences, which can lead to issues among communities. This essay will provide both possible problems and solutions that can be taken into account.

An increasing number of individuals are now relying more on social media, as it serves as a role model for escaping reality. For instance, students may have a lack of self-esteem and as a result, they tend to distrust face-to-face interactions which can lead to negative impacts on mental health. In other words, expressing emotions and feelings became more difficult because some people can judge or accept one’s feelings incorrectly.

On the other hand, there are several possible solutions to this concern. Firstly, society must start control theirselves and especially those younger generations need to avoid social media when they are required to express their thoughts, and more interestingly, spending time with their closest friends and families can be a great way to improve social skills. In other words, people would value time when they admired and loved, in these situations they tend to share emotions clearly without being shy and judged.

In conclusion, both students and adults need to learn some rules of self-expression before conversations. Furthermore, it will help build stronger bonds and escape the unnecessary conflicts that people with fears create for those who are afraid but want to express their thoughts more than those who have anti-social traits.