Today there is a great increase in antisocial behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

Nowadays, the number of anti-social behaviour and lack of respect to other people are increasing. This essay will consider the causes and examine a solution for this issue.

One major cause of anti-social behaviour and lack of respect is the spread of extreme ideologies on social media. Online platforms often promote radical views that encourage people to see society as unfair. As a result, individuals may develop anger towards others and begin to reject social norms. Such ideologies can lead to aggressive behaviour and a lack of respect for different opinions or groups. For example, some online communities encourage hatred towards certain social groups, which can result in verbal abuse or aggressive behaviour in real life.

One effective solution to this problem is to regulate online content more strictly. Governments and social media companies should monitor and limit the spread of extreme ideologies on online platforms. In addition, schools can play an important role by teaching young people critical thinking skills and respect for different opinions. As a consequence, people would be less influenced by radical content and more likely to behave respectfully in society.

Second effective measure to this issue is to catch up those people who is spreading radical ideas. Therefore, the government should search and find radicals, which it would be simple for them. This leads to decrease the radical ideology.

In conclusion, the increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect is mainly caused by the spread of extreme views on social media. To address this issue, stricter control of online content and better education about respect and critical thinking are necessary. If these measures are implemented, society can become more respectful and harmonious