Topic: Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through online news

Concerning the issue of the way to approach news, people hold divergent views. Although I acknowledge that learning news through newpapers may be benefical to a certain extent, I am more inclined to believe that online news is more effective source to get information.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support the view that traditional news is the best route to access information. First and foremost, newpapers give fact content for audience, which means that they usually are checked information before publication; therefore, people may rely on the data that conventional newpapers provide. Another noticeable reason is that they do not require modern devices such as smartphone, laptop, or tablet. Because of this, they are suitable for different generations. A clear example of this perspective can be observed in the drawbacks of social media news. Tiktok, for instance, provides many fake information for young people, leading to misunderstanding, while older generations may truggle to access.

However, I still suppose that getting knowledge through online news is better method. Undoubtedly, people can read news anywhere to receive updates constantly because viewers only need a phone to see newly uploaded content on social media. Additionally, online news helps to provide a variety of information sources, further reinforcing the argument that readers can learn news more convienient by online way.

In conclusion, despite the argument supporting the idea that newpapers are believed more trustworthy for learners, I remain convinced that online news is more persuasive due to its considerable and beneficial advangtages.