Unhealthy eating has a negative effect on both individuals and the society in which they live. Some people think that the government should tax unhealthy foods while others believe that a 'fat tax' is unfair and unnecessary.

One of the most controversial issue today relates to unhealthy eating and eat bad impact our body as well as the society. Public concern has arisen about whether the government should taxes unhealthy foods or others believe that a tax is unfair and it not necessary. In this essay I am going to examine this question from both point of view. I personally side with the letter view.

On one side of the argument there are people who are you that disadvantage of tax on unhealthy foods considerably outweigh it benefits. The main reason for believing this is that an healthy food is very popular in our country. For example, people who work or job and they have not much time to cook and they depend on street food and we know that street food and healthy in our body if government should takes on it people getting problem in there daily life. Dadar ki reason is many people lead their life on selling and healthy food .for example who have no education skills and they depend on selling unhealthy food such as restaurant. Many people lead their life by the restaurant if government takes on unhealthy food they fall in there business and it also impact in our country so taxes on unhealthy food is not good and it also unnecessary.

On the other hand it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often I give that in fact and healthy food bad impact our society as well as our body and if government shoot tax on unhealthy food it should be reduce. People often have this opinion because of people getting sick by the eating unhealthy food especially of children.for example, children like to eat pizza burger an all for this reason they getting sick such as food poison. Most of the children nowadays suffering this disease that’s why government should takes on unhealthy food so that children cannot buy I am healthy food. A second point is that unhealthy food cause for do not eating healthy food. People too much involve on unhealthy food that’s why they cannot eat healthy food and it is thread for our upcoming generation. Subsequently government should taxes on unhealthy food it should be reduce in future. A particularly good example here is people getting it healthy food and it reduce disease on body.

I believe that unhealthy food is bad for our health but if we concern about it we never fall in to risk. And if people eat limited quantity of unhealthy port it not be thread so government should not tax on unhealthy food otherwise people getting lot of problem and selling unhealthy foods most of the people depend on it. So when people eat unhealthy food they should little concern about it.

To conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. One balance, however I tend to believe that and healthy food is not bad and eat highly necessary in our life and people concern about it when they eat unhealthy food.