Unhealthy eating has a negative effect on both individuals and the society in which they live. Some people think that the government should tax unhealthy foods while others believe that a 'fat tax' is unfair and unnecessary.

in the contemporary era, it is widely common for individuals to consume unhealthy food which most likely will affect their personal health, society in the way they live, this essay is going to discuss if the government should apply a tax system on junk food restaurants and if the government have to provide for its citizens the free-well where they have the choice to choose whatever they want to do.

Recent empirical data illustrates the fact that a major purpose for people getting fat bodies; is that individuals consume junk food in high percentages, moreover, studies show that there is a gradual growth in the percentage where citizens who eat unhealthy food are required to go to health care system in an early age, although, junk food restaurants are becoming more embedded in countries culture where I would argue that all the governmental institutions should apply essential solutions.

Hence, the government should categorize unhealthy food as forbidden action, and minimize the potential of citizens get more weight, by applying a tax system to protect citizens’ lives and minimize the cost of the healthcare industry, for instance, if 50 percent of individuals suffer from getting fact applying a well-studied tax and culture program will help the government to create more unified healthy country hence it will work as a unified force to reconstruct a healthy culture.

In conclusion, I would argue, that providing a free-well for your people is an essential step however, emphasizing the importance of red lines that will protect us from destroying individuals’ lives, by creating a middle-ground phase to protect our culture and society.