University education should be free for all students, regardless of their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days, every family consists of atleast one educated person. Some argue that the university education for students should be free of cost regardless of their economic situations. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement

Firstly, education provides lot of opportunities for people to change their lifestyle, economic background. As, university education is with high quality professors it should be available to students with no cost. So, every student can expertise their skills and have equal opportunity in job market. Furthermore, university education provides healthy environment than ordinary colleges which motivates individuals to study more.

The other reason why university education should be free for students is, it allows students to change their families economic background. It also allows every student to gain knowledge equally. If university education is not free then poor people cannot afford the tution fee and remain at poor while rich people develop and gain demand.

On the other hand, some people believe that it is not a good education to provide free university education to all students. a because it might allow students to become lazy. If education is free every student joins in a university despite of their interests. It also decreases the concentration on studies and increases the freedom for students. Many believe that free education for all students may increase the difficulty in identifying the person with real knowledge and fake knowledge. In detail, it is difficult to identify who is striving more and who is just acting.

In conclusion, I personally believe that free education to students could benefit a lot in providing job opportunities, experiencing good lifestyle. Although there are disadvantages Such as making students lazy, difficulty in finding interests I think, it totally depends on behaviour of student and their thought process.