Using animals to test the safety of cosmetics or drugs used for medical reasons is never acceptable. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

By time, animals have been most common items for experimental ideas of human from testing weaponry to each equipment we use during a day nowadays. Furthermore, scientists are got a lot of benefits from these innocent creatures by putting them in any harmful situation for declining mistakes lead to creating disfunctional products such as medicine items and beyond them.

From my perception, this is equivalent with torchering them and unacceptable behaviors, specially with creatures with having an deeply DNA connection. According to some newest surveys, because of differentiations between our body structure and the animals are used in laboratories every day, scholars couldn’t gain a reliable results. Furthermore, in some secret experiences which were published in this century, it appeared that these animals lives in a worse situation. After, extending these consequences from the book, some individuals decided to create union for protecting animals that caused laying some beneficial rules down.

Also using animal help us a lot to develop and improve our healthcare system, Using AI can be a great alternative which is have more effectiveness. To illustrates, some experimental considered when scientists used micro-chips and put them into the clients who have specific diseases with these robotic devices they received more efficient results. Moreover, artificial intelligence has awareness that could analyse the information and could be organic and work on it without making hurt.

To conclude, finishing abuse animals is one of the essential movement which is important happened if we want to live as human who believe freedom, respect and peace. However, form checking the investments of artificial intelligence I suppose after while the whole structure of experimental projects come to AI channel.