We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

In the recent decades, the dependence of our lives to the computer- based technology has greatly grown. As the time goes on, technology will progress, so I believe they can really revolutionize our lives during the time. However, this usage of technology has many beneficial effects, it can have some drawbacks on our future.

Nowadays people’s lives have changed by technology. We use it in all of parts of life for reaching more convenient and faster results. For instance, AI technology is becoming an important part of any project and searching as it suggests many scientific and reliable answers. In some advanced universities, virtual reality is changing the ways of understanding new concepts specially in subjects such as History and arts.

On the other hand, there are many drawbacks related to excessive reliance on electronic devices. For example, depending to artificial intelligence for any kind of our problems can decrease the problem-solving ability of our minds. Another negative points of extra using of these technologies is eyes damaging according to light emitted by screen.

In conclusion, although technology has some positive and negative points, it depends on our usage to decrease negative parts of this useful appliance. That’s why individuals should be aware of two sides of it and try to increase their abilities to decrease the usage of technology.