What are the advantages and disadvantages of working from home, and how can it affect employees' productivity and well-being?

Some individuals argue that it is effective to work online for both workers and employers. However, others believe that it is better to work in office, incresing the productivity. Benefits of working from home are saving a lot of time and it is the best option for introverted due to lack of communication. However, it can decline effectiveness and producivity. Because employees at the office create a productive, busy atmoshere, which can affect the company’s success. Thus, drawbacks of working at home outweigh its advantages.

Some individuals prefer working from home because they do not want to communicate with their collegues. Working online can be beneficial for people who want to save their time. For example, if you work at the office and you live far away from it, it will be better to work online. Nevertheless, you can ger tired of working alone at home or even bored of it; because, there is no people to talk to. Thus, offline work is greater than online.

One of the main disadvantage of working from home is that you do not have a work community. Community at work create positive, productive and efficient atmosphere. You never get bored becase it is possible to have a small talk with other employees. Some people can make friends at work, who can always give motivation and support you if you are struggling with something. As a result, everyone support, help each other, which can bring a big success to the company.

To sum up, drawbacks outweigh benefits of working at home. It is better to work at office with a possitive environment. with is beneficial for both company and employees.