Which do you choose: Casual clothes and fashion clothes? Which way do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice?

In the contemporary world, individuals have a diverse clothing option for their basic day. While many people choose fashion clothes as their main outfit, I do perceive that wearing casual clothes would be a more favorable choice due to its reasonable price and convenience.

Primarily, opting for casual clothes as the main choice for daily outfits is more economical than wearing fashion clothing. It is evident that casual outfits have a range of cheaper prices than fashionable outfits so that it is suitable for every individual in all ages and genders. In fact, when wearing casual stuff, people would not allocate a big budget in terms of jumping on fashionable season throughout the year. Hence, choosing wearing causale could be an economical choice. Furthermore, fashionable suits such as fashion or haute couture are perceived as extremely expensive; thereby, most shopaholics would spend a lot of money on the fashion seasons in the year. According to behavior-customers reports, in the last few years, the number of customers who would rather buy casual clothes than fashionable suits due to affordable prices have an increasing tendency.

Furthermore, dressing in fashionable clothes provides greater convenience compared to the other one. Normally, casual clothes could serve multiple purposes such as for work, school or hanging out. It is true that by owning some simple items and learning how to mix-match them, shoppers would be able to have totally different outfits which are not only suitable but also versatile. Therefore, dressing up in luxury is no longer necessary instead of wearing casual ones. Take me as a primary example, as a person who has a limited budget, I find it convenient whenever choosing any clothes such as a shirt and a trouser without thinking about the prices, but still having a good appearance in many circumstances.

Bring it all together, despite the perceived advantages of dressing in fashionable clothes, choosing casual clothing for a daily basis is a superior option because of its reasonable prices and convenience.