With computers d the internet people can stidy and work without going to school and company. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages

It cannot be denied that in thousands of countries technology has briefly flourished. It is the internet and computers which can be visible examples which can give people the opportunity to study or work remotely. Regarding my perspective, I do believe that its demerits can be cancelled out by its merits. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will provide an adequate explanation about the topic before presenting my own stance.

It has been suggested that computers and the internet is considered to be of utmost importance to make the studying and working highly effective. In other words, people can pick up or work remotely since they can transform their work or study to their computers through the internet, by which they can seize an opportunity to master or work distantly. Working distantly, people can also save their time by not commuting. Case in point, instead of commating 2 hours in a day, people can spend this time effectively, like studying online or work through internet.

On the flip side, there are some people who flatly contradict that studying and working remotely have drawbacks. Unlike people who study online, if people study at school, they can have more social interaction and face-to-face communication, by which they also master how to communicate with others without shyness.

It is concluded that working in a particular environment and company or at a school could be of great significance, I personally hold the view that studying and working distantly is what should be made. Only then, will there be a higher potential of getting more productive knowledge.