With the rise of remote medical consultations, healthcare is becoming more accessible to people in rural areas. Are the advantages of this development greater than the disadvantages?

Eventually, It can be seen the rise of remote medical consultation, traditional in-person doctor visits are becoming less common. Thiss essay will disscus if the benefits of this shift outweigh the drawbacks.

In terms of advantages, remote medical consultation due for many causes, the major reason is for taking preventive measures for doctors. To illustrate there are many illness spreading quickly only when you face the patient for example illness of corana which occure in 2019. The excellent way for this instnace is to keep the patient alone and provide to him all the staff and medecine he propably want.

However, remote medical consultation also include many disadvantages, one of the most drawbacks prevalent is less care with the patient. As we know the doctors should be more aware by their patient to mitigate their illness. Moreover, Providing he treatment by doctors play a substantial role. Which makes the patient fell optimism. Furthermore, the presence of physician is inevitable sommetimes. For instnace there are many illness needs to use the treatment correctly wich make the doctor keen on it.

In conclusion, I believe that the rise of remote medical consultations has drawbacks outweigh the benefits. Because in my point of view should the presence of doctore make the patient more optimism and comfortable.