With the rise of remote work and digital nomadism, individuals are increasingly choosing to live and work in different countries for extended periods. While this offers opportunities for cultural exchange and personal growth, do the advantages of this lifestyle outweigh the disadvantages related to social integration and professional stability?

The remote work and online employment become popular because individuals can be in active positions for work at anytime and anywhere. Therefore, i argue that mobility offers more advantages to both individuals and communities because individuals would have more productive time management than in usual workplaces, nevertheless, it will have a positive effect on remote workers health.

The remote work and online working platforms offers a big opportunity on time management because of independent timetable for individuals. Furthermore, it means that online workers can do their job at anytime and place; whenever they will be in comfort position to work. As a result, individuals have a big advantages in mobility at work, so they can combine numerous activities with their main job. For instance, people is starting their own online courses because it has a big benefits on mobility, besides, they could teach numerous consumers at one time and give them practice tasks on their platforms.

A lot of people at usual workplaces don’t have much time to relax, but in remote work individuals can unwind between the process because they’re working online in productive for them places. Therefore, online employees can work in quite places without noisy people around. As a result, they prioritize their job and do productive work without stress. For example, scientists argue that too much stress has a detrimental effect on individuals, which is normal in usual work because of many hours of work with noisy sounds.

In conclusion, I believe that mobility at remote work and online employment has more advantages than disadvantages due to more effective timetable and healthcare.