With the rise of social media influencers, some argue that their impact on children's role models is predominantly negative, overshadowing the influence of traditional figures like teachers and family members. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals beleive that influencers; Tiktoker, Youtuber, and even Facebook celebrities are becoming more popular than parents, elder siblings, as well as tutiors, in order to follow as role model or guidence. In this essay, I will demonstrate my strong thoughts in favor to the negative impact.

It is very unfortunate that kids are not capable to understand that celebrities are also similar like as usual people they see around. Their luxury existance in social media are just a glimpse of advertisement which is paid most of the time and those expensive things they shows even not their own. For instance, Salman Muqtadir often posts car advertisement video which are given by the car company. However, teenger might think that this particular celebrity owns all these cars, as a result they started following blindly over their parents and so on.

On the other hand, some overrated social media platform like Tiktok, offers a very quick scrolling feature, allow children’s watching random and inappropriate videos that not only kills their time but also prevent mental growth. This ubavoidable issues sometimes lead children’s future indanger. A recent research on kids below 15, conducted by the University of Chittagong, says that, children no longer behave politely with their elders one and often create pressure to buy them expensive items like motorbike, Iphone and many more than past few decades, because of being influenced by many uneducated so called celebrities from apps like Tiktok and more. As a result, family suffers huge pain which they never expect from their child.In conclusion, follwoing celebrities and being dominated by their words has very less positive impact on childrens, yet a few influencer really working hard to improve socities overall condition through various social website and apps.