Write about the following topic: In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While there has been advancement in agriculture, many people in all over the world still are hungry. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve it.

The high price of goods in agriculture can accounts for less access to enough food. While there has been lots of development in this area, it leads to agricultural goods become more and more expensive. So for many people it is not easy to pay that much cost. To address this issue, I believe if businesses find a way to reduce the costs like a cheaper way for logistic, the situation would improve.

Another contibuting factor is that all areas in the world do not have an equal access to food. First some part of the world are not suitable for making food because of the agriculture. So in these areas you cannot produce enough food for the citizens becaouse the counrty is suffering from drought. Also some countries might not have the knowledge of advances making in agriculture to produce them by themselves and due to the highe prices in importing goods they could not import it. If the government find a way to buy these product in a cheaper way from other countries and reach the knowledge of making agricultural nutrients, the problem could be resolved.

To conclude, even tough highe price in agricultural food and not having the access to produce them contribute to people suffer from being hungry, businesses and governments can remedy the situation. I believe cutting down the prices and having an equal access to food production are steps in the right direction.