Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that going to school for study giving more advantages for students than studying online in another places. In I my opinion I totally agree with this statement because it not only help learners to concentrate more but easier for them to enhance more advance knowledges. I will explain about the reasons why I agree in this essay.

First of all, studying in a classroom will create a better environment to focus. More specific when students attend in a class with other people around them who are listening and learning about the lessons, they tend to start learning instead of slepping or using their phones. As a result, learners achivement will be improved from time to time since they are being concentrate on what the teacher’s words. For example, in the Covid 19 pandemic a lots of students insist to go back to school because of the learning productivity decreased when they stayed at home.

Moreover, attending at school can give students more opportunities in asking knowledges. This means that school are full of classmates and teachers so asking about the problem in the lessons will be much easier and quicker when asking face to face. With that benefit students can have a better understand about the lessons and enhance more experiences from friends. A survey conducted in the Internet pointed out 90% students learn more from their friends at school rather than self study at home.

To conclude, people believed that studying at school bring more advantages than studying online. Personally I agree with this opinion since this give students a better chance to focus and enhance their knowledges throught friends at school.