Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students should prefer studying in a group class because of the numerous advantages, of staying at home and learning online. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and I will express my ideas in this essay.

There are some benefits studying with many different students in a classroom brings for a student. Firstly, joining a group and studying together is seen as a motivation. When studying with other students and observing their effort and diligence, they feel they are in that situation and are boosted to try more learning and studying to catch up with those friends. For instance, lazy people often postpone their tasks and homework. If they are in a group that all the people are studying and doing homework, they immediately think they also have to finish these tasks and not be left behind and looked down. Once they maintain this activity daily, they even change and improve themselves to are more disciplined and intelligent.

Moreover, it also is an opportunity to learn from friends in the classroom. When studying with different students, people can ask them about their ideas or solutions for any subject if they do not have a way to get around. In math, for example, if they do not know how to solve a question or a way to calculate it, asking other students might help them figure out methods to do it. Thereby, they not only complete their problem but also connect and make friends with others.

In conclusion, taking part in a group in a class and then studying together is a way to provide more benefits for students than learning online at home. They can get motivation for their effort and various ideas and aspects from different students studying with them. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement.