Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people beleive that students studying in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online through screens. I agree that studying online is more boring than stuyding with a group. Morever, online studying could be a key factor for depression and feeling lonely. I am going to address the reasons that, in my opinion, may be the advantage of studying with a group.

One of the advantages of studying with a group is to improve social relations for the students. Studyies demonstrated that most of the Z-generation suffer from depression because today most of them spend time online on social media rather than hanging out outside. So that studying with a group in a classroom can play a role in attracting the students to study and spend time together.

Another issue that could be solved by studying in a classroom is making students feel motivated. These days, it is hard for students to be active and work their lazy brains. Because most students spend a lot of time watching socail media reels, making their brains rot. which means their brains are not motivated to think or to join any compilacted or thinkable issue. Studying in a classroom opens a wide door for discuasion and active interaction between students.

One more thing: refreshing the economy could be an advantage of studying with a group in the classroom. When students need to go to school, it means they will at least need to buy food and take a bus rather than buying clothes and school stuff. Conseqauntially, it reflects relatively on the economic cycle of buy-sell movments.

For sure, studying online has a lot of advantages, but I believe that studying in groups in a classroom has more sicological and economical advantages. As I explained, studying in a group could be a key factor for some problems like depression, laznes between students, and economic depression. I hope most governments concerate on encouraging students to attend classrooms.