Write an argumentative essay about AI is beneficial to teaching and learning

Nowadays, AI is becoming more and more popular in the era of technology. Its benefits can be seen in many fields such as education, healthcare, and finance. In terms of education, I strongly agree that AI is beneficial to teaching and learning because it allows users to personalize learning experience, solve administrative tasks, and, although overreliance on AI has become a major concern, those who are aware of its risk have ways to make full use of the features.

With AI, users can customize their learning experience at will. Its system can adapt to individual needs and learning styles of each learners. For example, if a person requires a specific type of math problem such as geometry, ratio, or fraction…to practice, the system will generate questions based on the demand of users. By analyzing data on a learner’s performance, the platform can tailor itself to learner’s desire. This will overall increase the possible outcome as everyone all has the most suitable method to study.

AI greatly reduces the time needed to handle administrative tasks for educators.