You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that university education should be free for everyone. However, others think students should pay for their own education. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, university education should be free for everyone to help students achieve their dreams by entering their dream majors. For instance, the government will invest in students. As a result, students will feel happier and more motivated to study harder. Moreover, If the ministry of higher education pays the tuition fees for students, they will not feel under pressure. This is because they can complete their education without paying for universities . For example, 80% of students who study abroad have a scholarship from their government specifically, from the ministry of higher education. As a result, learners will get a high mark and can serve society.

On the other hand, some people think students should pay for their own education because some government and ministries cannot provide this advantage. This is because they suffer from a budget deficit. For instance, poor countries cannot pay for their students education. As a result, the government will save more money for learners future. Furthermore, a sense of responsibility should be instilled in students. This can help them to study abroad. For instance, they can communicate with any kind of people. As a result, confident personality will be built in them.

In my opinion, I think university education should be free for everyone. This is because we will get an awareness society.

To conclude although, some people think that students should pay for university, others believe that government funding is better for students to achieve their dream majors.