You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is widely believed that, university education should be free for everyone.on the contrary, some people think students should pay for their own education.in my opinion, students should pay for their own education.

One important reason is that, people who pay for something, treasure and focus for that thing. In this situation, it is education, which provided by professors. This means that, high educated person wasting their energy and provide students with their upmost information about the subject. So, payment for their effort, provided educational environment shouldn’t be free. For example, student who want to majored in complex field, such as nano engineering. Couldn’t make it even the references are free on the internet. They need mentor. As a result, they should pay and enroll to university and earn their knowledge.

Another point to consider is that, there is countries that university education should be free for everyone, which is gender based and poor countries. There is students, who want to pursue their educational career, but fail miserably. If university education was free, this can lead to provide students with knowledge whatever the situation. For instance, in India, there is a lot of people who want to go to university but can’t because of their live condition. However, no payment for universities shouldn’t be for some countries.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages and disadvantages in both views, my opinion deviate more to students should pay for their education.