You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Universalizing in the competitive world is essential for every student. Today, university education plays a vital role in shaping the academic background of students. Some people hold an opinion that free education should be provided to every student, while other people think that education should be paid for. However, it is a controversial topic for many people. In my opinion, education should be given as a basic right and should be given to everyone.

One school of people think that education should be provided without any cost to every student. In other words, it is a necessity to educate the future generations of society so that they can develop the country. In addition, a higher level of education results in the healthy environment of the country. For instance, high literacy rates may reduce criminal activities and improve the living standards of people. This would prepare people to be responsible citizens.

In my opinion, education is a fundamental human right and everyone deserves an equal opportunity to develop themselves. Moreover, educated individuals contribute to economic growth and bring positive changes to society. As a result, it is essential to ensure that education is accessible to all people regardless of their financial background.

To conclude, the government whether education should be free for all is more enduring. I prefer measures are taken to implement free education in more areas; it would definitely bring high yielding results.