You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the world progresses in technology, the need of qualification also increase which in turns increases the necessity of education for particular majors. But, the main agenda is that whether the education should be free of cost or successful candidates pay the amount to earn a particular degree ?

To begin with, education is most important aspect of life because people are only selected for jobs in best company when they excelled in their university period and achiveing degree with respect. So, having to pay for education in university makes them sense of being independent and it gives them a way to spend the life as there parents spent when they had lesser facillities. The University then can utilise the fees into upgrading the campus with much more new activities and making a vibrant atmosphere at it. Moreover, this is also best way for univeristies to collabrate with multinational companies in a country to have some kind of opportunities for graduates as they have spend thousands to study at there place.

Nevertheless, not all students come from rich family who can afford the expenses of universities plus renting out a room near it. This is also the reason why many students go in sudden debts after they finish there universities as it is not easier to get high salary job with less or no experience in any working projects.Secondly, provinding free education makes the pathway for students to apply from many different countries citing there poor wealth backgrounds. This proves to be one way for people to uplift there lifestyle and be upfront to deal with hardships and be successful.

Inconclusion, in my opinion it is better to provide free education instead of charging hefty fees, this will make the university applicable to wider areas around the world where students excellent in academic are waiting to get best rated degrees for their great future.