You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, with the development of fashionable trend in the world that has changed the way we dress everyday.Many financial companies have an influence on community’s lives.I think this tendency has both advantages and drawbacks but the negatives outweigh the positives.In this esay, I would expalin some examples that relevant to the prompt.

In the one hand, celebrities and influencers now play a crucial role in the widespread of local brands that appear everywhere when people hang out.Therefore, in many types of career choice marketing sale is highly regarded as a prospect for school-leaver after graduation from university.It is obvious that the rising of global fashion has encouraged society to buy fashionable clothes, take part in a showcase or a high-end boutiques event.For example, brands as Nike or Adidas has variety of entertainment survey that support to buy something easier.

In the other hand, financial barriers and excessive waste of clothes, which costumers facing when they try to buy anything could be appeared.Despite of affordable price, people might struggle with financial burders and the loss of local brands from textile factory.It is clear that models turn into everywhere and everytime when I suffer in social media such as Instagram or Pinterest, such apps could make people feel immodesty with their emotions.Especially, communtity has a negative trend on bias for beauty that we can see nowadays.

In conclusion, fashion has been access to make people feel more confident and relaxed but I thought that it coule raise a negative view on pesonal inviduals and bad reaction about the quality of beauty.