You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, manys of the famous persons are showing all privacies on social media like instagram, snapchat and others. So, i would like to give my opinion on they should give mare privacy on midea or this is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life.

In first paragraph, by showing thier privacy on media they wanna become more famous because in this modern genration people most of time spent to see media on different platforms and they liked that videos in which celebrities shows their hardwork and struggles. Moreover, some of famous people showing their lifestyes on social media like how they live and what they wearing that is also inspire many people So, they are motivated and make goals to achieve .

In second paragragh, privacy is the one thing that is imprtant for everyones .so make iits private is good for them because on media people donot think is its their privacy when any celebrity their relationships upload on social media then some of the people critisize them. Moving further,as you know thera are some platforms where famous persons shows there privacy to getting more attractions and theys think its best way to earn but,they donot think that makes many impacts on their private life and their families.

To conclusion,

i think posting their private life on social media is not valid for famous persons which can destroy their carr