Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument among some people on whether criminals must always subject to same treatment, regardless of their ages. As a result of the severity of crimes on the safety and security of a society. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that young people should be treated in different way as they are the basic building block of the building, improving, and advancing societies. Even though they commit crimes, they are a vital part of establishment a strong and cohesive society. To cite an example, when a country accommodates workshops for young criminals rather than put them in a prison, they will contribute in the flourishing of their country. So, countries cannot give up of their youth as they shape the success key in the future.

Explaining some of the another supporting points in against this statement, it is true that there are a high proportion of crimes committed by teenagers as a consequences of nescience and unawareness. So, The circumstances and motivations of a crime should be taken into account by authorities. Moreover, most of youth are Lacked to moral guidance and supervision therefor, they fall in criminal business.

In conclusion, the idea of using a fixed treatment for teenagers and adults criminals is absolutely incorrect.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.