2. Tourism is "big business" around the world, and most countries encourage tourism. Of course, there are advantages and disadvantages. Tourism creates jobs, but many are low paying ones. Tourism can also cause products to cost more than when tourists are not visiting a country. What places are popular with tourists in your country? What are some advantages and some disadvantages of tourism during the summer?

Tourism is one of the most popular businesses and many countries support tourism, clearly there are pros and cons for it

for instance tourism creates new jobs, but many of them fail with lack of customers, tourism also might cause products to be pricey during the peak of season, but prices drop as season meets it end.

No surprise tourism is popular, since it provides unique ability to travel anywhere in the world and simultaneously witnessing local traditions,foods,history. For instance, in my country tourists absolutely love the Kyiv-pechersk Lavra, its a monastery with many icons alongside with catacombs that unwrap the history and origin once they are explained.

There are many advantages of tourism during summer, for instance, people that travel to the country might like it and stay there, which then benefits both tourists and goverment, and as for disadvantages, tourits often struggle with adapting to the culture which leads to foul. Some tourists are also disrespectfull and discriminate the traditions and people in country they visit.

In conclusion, tourism is very huge and popular in many countries, it can also influence the price of products depending on time and intensity of the season, tourism is also benefiting to both tourists and goverment in economical way, but is at the same time very hard to control as people could disrespect traditions, religions, people in the country