(2024) Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several citizens say that adolescents need to work part-time and earn money,because individuals will learn basic lessons about work and discipline. Other people argue that teenagers do not require to commit their rest and after school activities to work. In my opinion,I personally believe that making money is the best way to develop teenagers skills,while an another aspects do not need to devote their own time or energies to earn money.

At the beginning of, making money is the most essential to live without anxiety. In that case, nowadays more individuals have eagerness to make money, they choose their own favorite job, and they earn profits.As a result they are contributed to enhance our country’s growth and economy. For instance, one person starts own small business or to improve his own excitement and through this case he earn an income. It is practic in the coming time.

Secondly, some the younger generation think that do not wish to dedicate their time to work and get money. To commit their time to study or another activities are the best way to be professional specialist. To justify, young people already have taken knowledge, if they devote their own time to work they can not sacrifice for family,friends communication and hobbies. As a consequence, they do not inherit properly for future’s people.

On the other hand, they can apply their behaviors for each areas. Because, present- day we need to shift to other field. Due to, I personally thought, comprehensive growth is have an impact an as personality.

In conclusion, teenagers should keep balance the each development. It should comprise our another identities. For me creating finance is the excellent option.